Services
Z. Davidson Golf & Resort Properties provides a complete range of real estate services to the golf and resort properties industry. We are a specialized company committed to our client’s best interest. Our services include brokerage, appraisal and consulting.
 
Brokerage Services – Over 15 years of professional experience as a real estate broker in golf-related properties representing buyers, sellers, developers, golf communities, and resorts in 6 states over the past 5 years completing successful transactions with an aggregate value of approximately $145 million. In addition to 3 current golf property listings in Ohio, Massachusetts, and Nevada.
 
Appraisal Services – Z. Gordon Davidson has provided valuation and advisory services for corporations, lenders, casinos, golf course management companies, equity partners, homeowner associations, and resorts for approximately 42 18-hole golf courses in the past 5 years with an aggregate value of approximately $350 million. Including participating as an appraiser on the largest golf portfolio in the history with over 250 golf properties.
 
Consulting Services – Our consulting services has grown out of a demand from management companies, developers, and individual owner and operators who are researching strategies to improve the value of their investments. We have developed an audit which assists the investor in assessing their investment property, making recommendations to improve the upside potential of their property, and analyzing the competition within their golf market.
 
Below is a partial list of client’s golf & resort properties:
  1. Aliso Creek Golf Course, Laguna Beach, CA – www.alisocreekinn.com
  2. Auld Golf Course, Chula Vista, CA – www.saltcreekgc.com
  3. Bernardo Heights Country Club, San Diego, CA – www.bhcc.net   
  4. Briarwood Golf Club, Broadview Heights, OH – www.briarwoodgolf.net
  5. Burnt Mill Country Club, Wells, ME – www.burntmillcc.com
  6. Calabasas Country Club, Calabasas, CA – www.calabasasgolf.com
  7. Coyote Hills Golf Course, Fullerton, CA – www.coyotehillgc.com
  8. Cedar Hills Golf Club, Cedar Hills, Utah – www.cedarhillsgolfclub.com
  9. Celebration Golf Club, Celebration, FL – www.celebrationgolf.com
  10. D’Andrea Golf Club, Sparks, NV – www.deandreagolf.com
  11. Deer Ridge Country Club, Brentwood, CA – www.deerridgecc.com
  12. Genoa Lakes Golf Club, Genoa, NV – www.genoalakes.com
  13. Indian Wells Golf Resort, Indian Wells, CA – www.golfresortatindianwells.com
  14. Malibu Country Club, Malibu, CA – www.malibucc.net
  15. Menifee Lakes Country Club, Menifee, CA – www.menifee-lakes.com
  16. Monterey Country Club, Palm Desert, CA – www.montereycc.com
  17. Montesoro, Borrego Springs, CA – www.montesoro.com
  18. Oak Quarry Golf Club, Riverside, CA – www.oakquarry.com
  19. Pala Mesa Resort, Fallbrook, CA – www.palamesa.com
  20. Palm Springs Classic Golf, Palm Springs, CA – www.escenapalmsprings.com
  21. Palm Valley Country Club, Palm Desert, CA – www.palmvalley-cc.net
  22. Redhawk Golf Club, Temecula, CA – www.redhawkgolfcourse.com
  23. SeaCliff Country Club, Huntington Beach, CA – www.seacliffcc.net
  24. Sonoma Mission Inn, Sonoma, CA – www.sonomagolfclub.com
  25. Tahquitz Creek Golf Club, Palm Springs, CA – www.tahquitzcreek.com
  26. Talega Golf Club, San Clemente, CA – www.talegagolfclub.com
  27. Temecula Creek Inn, Temecula, CA – www.temeculacreekinn.com
  28. Temeku Hills Golf Course - www.temekuhillsgolfcourse.com
  29. Turner Hill Golf Club, Ipswich, MA – www.turnerhill.com
  30. Valencia Country Club, Valencia, CA – www.valenciagolfclub.com
  31. Whitney Oaks Golf Club, Rocklin, CA – www.whitneyoaksgolf.com

 






Site designed & developed by Cybergolf